Webinar

December 7th | 10AM PST | 1PM EST | 6PM GMT | 7PM CET​

How to Achieve Multicloud
Data Compliance

Find out how ephemeral data masking containers protect cloud data while providing cost efficiency and sustainability.

When databases used for development, testing, and analytics are not containerized and ephemerality is not automated, data and files can get left in cloud environments long after their usefulness. This creates a huge security risk if data continues to be accessible and visible not only to internal teams, but potentially third party vendors, dev/test partners, and hackers threatening to expose personal information and company secrets for ransom.

Join our data compliance experts for a discussion and demonstration on how to:

  • Protect data and files through ephemeral compliance containers in Kubernetes environments
  • Irreversibly mask PII and sensitive data in both regular storage and object storage in both Azure and AWS
  • Ensure referential integrity of masked data across cloud databases

Join our experts to learn how to protect sensitive data from exposure across the multicloud, ensuring compliance with data regulations such as GDPR, GLBA, HIPAA, and CCPA, and also providing cost efficiency and sustainability.

DAVID WELLS

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT, SR. DIRECTOR AT DELPHIX

JATINDER LUTHRA

PRINCIPAL ENGINEER AT DELPHIX

SHARON BELL

PRINCIPAL PRODUCT MARKETING MANAGER

All Rights Reserved . © 2022 Intent Amplify Privacy Policy or Unsubscribe.